Tim Lerch Solo Guitar Vol 4


Categories: , Tag:


Solo Guitar Vol. 1, 2, 3 and 4 are Audio Recordings. We used to call them “Records” then we called them “CDs” Now we call them Digital Downloads. This is not a collection of PDFs. After purchase, click the link to download.

Songs on Solo Guitar Vol.4

  1. Have You Met Miss Jones
  2. Nature Boy
  3. Autumn in New York
  4. Here’s That Rainy Day
  5. Polkadots and Moonbeams
  6. Infant Eyes
  7. You Took Advantage Of Me
  8. Real Goner
  9. Monks Mood
  10. My Romance
  11. Contrapuntal Prince
  12. Prelude To A Kiss
  13. Foolin’ Myself
  14. I Can’t Get Started
  15. Lift Every Voice and Sing
  16. Contrapuntal You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tim Lerch Solo Guitar Vol 4”