Tim Lerch Solo Guitar Vol 2


Category: Tag:


Solo Guitar Vol. 1 and 2 are Audio Recordings. We used to call them “Records” then we called them “CDs” Now we call them Digital Downloads. This is not a collection of PDFs. After purchase, click the link then go to the upper right to download.

Songs on Solo Guitar Vol.2

1. Laura

2. I Remember Clifford!

3. Come Rain Or Come Shine!

4. Angel Eyes!

5. Summertime!

6. I Fall In Love Too Easily!

7. My Little Suede Shoes!

8. Blues for Josh!

9. Giant Steps!

10. Surfer Girl!

11. Green Dolphin Street!

12. I Remember You!

13. Ask Me Now!

14. If I Had You!

15. Stella By Starlight!

16. Tenderly!

17. If I Only Had A Brain !

18. You Don’t Know Me!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tim Lerch Solo Guitar Vol 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *